Thailand in Pictures

DSC_1195
view of The River Kwai from Felix Resort in Kanchanaburri
DSC_0903
The Bridge over The River Kwai in Kanchanaburri
DSC_2235
view of Pattaya beach and buildings from Sattahip Naval Base
DSC_2423
Pattaya Floating Market
DSC_2435
Nong Nooch Botanical Garden in Pattaya
DSC_2451
Nong Nooch Botanical Garden in Pattaya
DSC_2739
sunset at Pattaya Beach
DSC_3009
Primo Piazza in Khao Yai
DSC_3138
Palio in Khao Yai
DSC_2881
GranMonte Vineyard in Khao Yai

Long time, no talk. I have been preoccupied with a lot stuff lately and I could not find any motivation to make another blog post. But here I am now, and I hope I can post here more often.

As you know (based on my the last post), I was in Thailand. I stayed there for three weeks, spent time with my friend and her kids in Bangkok, we had a lot of road trips: we went to Khao Yai, Pattaya and Kanchanaburri. On my last few days in Thailand, I flew to Phuket and met another friend who is currently living in Singapore.

(photos in Phuket will be on a separate post)

Leave a Reply

