The Walk at Kaset Nawamin



IMG_7628

IMG_7625


IMG_7642

IMG_7648

IMG_7666

IMG_7668

IMG_7579

IMG_7612

After my friend picked me up at the airport, we left my luggage in her house then we headed to this place to buy food for tomorrow’s breakfast.  She told me I was lucky that I arrived today because there’s a night market.  I am a fan of vintage stuff so I really enjoyed walking along the parking lot while snapping.

All photos shot with iPhone on July 2014 at The Walk, Kaset Nawamin (Bangkok, Thailand).

Leave a Reply

