Weekly Photo Challenge – Faces

I captured the following photos during an outreach activity that I have attended last February. We gave them food and a little entertainment.  This is one of the awakening moments of my 2011. I have done plenty of outreach activities when I was still a student but this latest one created an impact to my consciousness. I do not know why it struck me so much, maybe because I have never been in this kind of event for a number of years, maybe because of the overwhelming number of kids and adults who flocked in the venue, or maybe because I am older now (but hey, I am not that old!). Maybe you can help me by looking at these faces…

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Faces

Leave a Reply

